0
Answered

Xiialive Purchased auto upgraded and says not purchased.

Peter L 5 years ago • updated by Jona (Lead Developer) 5 years ago 2

I purchased Xiialive (2011) and then later it auto updated to Xiialive Pro and now it says I haven't purchased.  Any ideas?

Answer

Answer
Answered

Please make sure you are using the same email address on GooglePlay that you used originally to purchase XiiaLive Pro.  If the same email is being used you won't get charged twice. Any issues please let us know.

Answered

Please make sure you are using the same email address on GooglePlay that you used originally to purchase XiiaLive Pro.  If the same email is being used you won't get charged twice.

Answer
Answered

Please make sure you are using the same email address on GooglePlay that you used originally to purchase XiiaLive Pro.  If the same email is being used you won't get charged twice. Any issues please let us know.

Hi Jona, I assumed when it upgraded it would have automatically gone for the Pro.  I just browsed the store and it showed the "Purchased" under the Pro.  Thanks!!

Awesome! Thanks for letting me know. Enjoy! :)